wonderlust

WONDERLUST

APPLE   EVENT 2023

September 12, 2023 10:30 PM IST (India)

apple  event  2023

WONDERLUST

Global Start Times

10:30 PM IST (India) 6 PM BST (London) 1 PM ET (New York) 7 PM CET     (Central European countries) 2 AM KST/JST    (South Korea/Japan) 3 AM AEST (Melbourne, Australia) 7 PM SAST  (South Africa)

Dot
Dot
Dot
Dot
Dot
Dot
Dot

The Top 10

FINAL COuNTDOWN

Spotlight

The Highlight of the event is undoubtedly the iPhone 15 series, featuring a lineup that includes the iPhone 15, iPhone 15 Plus, iPhone 15 Pro, and iPhone 15 Pro Max.

IpHONE 15

Stunning Display and  Performance

This powerhouse is rumored to be powered by the A17 Bionic chipset, promising exceptional performance.

iPhone 15 Ultra or Pro Max

Out Now

Out Now

Out Now

If you’re a fan of wearable tech, the Apple Watch Series 9 is on the horizon. 

Apple Watch Series 9

Out Now

Out Now

Out Now

There’s uncertainty surrounding the release of updated iPad Mini or iPad Air models at the September event.

iPad Mini and iPad Air

Out Now

Out Now

Out Now

Surprises in Store

Apple has a history of surprising its audience with unexpected product releases, as seen in the WWDC event in June. Could we be in for some extra treats at ‘Wonderlust’? Stay tuned to find out!

Stories

More

Exclusive M3 MacBook Air

Apple Watch Series 9 Launch